Remix: Josh Winiberg – Fairytale (Remixed)

elpa60_frontElpa asked me to create a remix of Josh Winiberg’s track ‘Fairytale’ for a remix release based on his EP of the same name.

Released on 18th Decmber 2010, the tracklisting is shown below.

  1. Fairytale (Original Mix)
  2. Fairytale (Zakat Project Remix)
  3. Fairytale (Delayscape Remix)
  4. Fairytale (Kokido Remix)
  5. Fairytale (MINT’s Dark Castle Remix)
  6. Fairytale (Plico Ambient Remix)
  7. Fairytale (Interzone Inc Dream Sequence Remix)

Comments are closed.