EP Release: “Landmarks”

BOLT016_Landmarks_300pxThe second release by Karmøy entitled “Landmarks” – a 6 track EP released on 27th May 2005.

The EP includes 3 original tracks and 3 remixes.


  1. Solafjell
  2. Kopervic
  3. Åkra
  4. Solefjell (Druid Mix)
  5. Pivotal Moments (Mint’s Tundra Mix)
  6. Adjunct (Cheju Mix)

This EP can be downloaded/purchased from:

Comments are closed.