EP Release: “Frosted Glass”

My second release with Kahvi Collective, entitled ‘Frosted Glass’ is a 5-track EP featuring some fairly classic format electronica.

  1. Crawl Back Under 04:40
  2. Frosted Glass 05:04
  3. Buttercup 05:09
  4. Trying To Be 04:35
  5. Sacred Valley (Ollyantaytambo) 04:08

Available for FREE from: http://mint.bandcamp.com/album/frosted-glass-e-p


Released 19 August 2005
All tracks written and produced by Murray Fisher


Translated from Original French Review
“If you listen to the first track on Cold Room’s Radio playlist you’ll discover the title track from this excellent EP, released this summer on the ‘Kahvi Collective’ netlabel (anyone curious will have downloaded the other tracks on this EP, and those still more curious will have found “Milk and three” the other downloadable EP at Kahvi too)…”

“… the five tracks on this EP oscillate between hypnotic electronica and environments; if “Crawl back under” and “Frosted glass” leave you a fresh and bitter taste on the palate, the three following titles are slightly sweetened. Soft and refreshing at the same time like a mint..”

Etherreal – 26/08/05

Kahvi – 19/08/05
“Its oldskool vibes aplenty with this five track ep, ranging from very orbital-esque melodies to those off key leads we all know and love. quality production throughout, a different feeling for each track and as usual, the delectable mint style.”

Add a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment