Compilation: Elpa Sound Compilation v1.0

elpa_compilationElpa, an electronic label from Latvia requested a track for their compilation “Sound Compilation v1.0” released on 31st Oct 2006.

The compilation features my track “Clear Little Vision” – a slightly pastoral electronic track with a playful melody – as the opener for the 7 track release.


  1. Mint – Clear Little Vision
  2. Frank Nordstrand – Caress
  3. CHEjU – Crossed Wires
  4. Johann Helqi – Ripped Rawed Entered
  5. Kriipis Tulo – Magnetics
  6. Maharad.ja.h – Mandarine 23
  7. Vadatajs – Sals

More details can be found on Discogs:

One Response